Contact EMPAC

For general enquiries or to contact Dave Hill…

Email: EMPAC@northampton.ac.uk
Tel: 01604 892514
Twitter: @EMPACorg

For queries relating to specific research networks…

Local and Community Policing
Prof. Simon Holdaway (Nottingham Trent University) – Simon.Holdaway@ntu.ac.uk
Chief Constable Simon Cole (Leicestershire Police) – Simon.Cole@Leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

Serious Organised Crime (including crime in the “digital world” and terrorism)
Dr. Helge Janicke (De Montfort University) – heljanic@dmu.ac.uk
Deputy Chief Constable Peter Goodman (East Midlands Police) – Peter.Goodman@Derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

Organisational Transformation
Laura Knight (University of Northampton) – Laura.Knight@Northampton.ac.uk
Assistant Chief Constable Rachel Swann (Northants Police) – Rachel.Swann@Northants.pnn.police.uk

Victims, Witnesses and Public Protection
Dr. Karen Lumsden (Loughborough University) – K.Lumsden@Lboro.ac.uk
Police and Crime Commissioner Paddy Tipping (Nottinghamshire) – nopcc@Nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Operational Policing
Prof. Geoff Berry (University of Derby) – G.Berry@Derby.ac.uk
Chief Superintendent Chris Haward (EMOpSS) – Chris.Haward@Leicestershire.pnn.police.uk